Working Teams

Working Teams

Several standing and ad hoc working teams exist to address specific administrative or functional issues within NCUC. Any NCUC member is welcome to join these teams and contribute. Most teams maintain public archives of their mailing lists.

Membership Affairs Team

Dealing with membership engagement and outreach.

Current Membership:

Rao Naveed Bin Rais, Coordinator
Abhijith Jayanthi
Alex Gakuru
Amr Elsadr
Andreea Rusu
Anthony Nweke
Ayden Férdeline
Baudouin SCHOMBE
Benjamin Akinmoyeje
Brenden Kuerbis
Govind Kumar
Grace Githaiga
Hojatollah Modirian
James Gannon
Joao Carlos Caribe
Joly MacFie
Marilia Maciel
Maryam Bakoshi
Milton Mueller
Nadira Alaraj
Nuno Garcia
Rafik Dammak
Renata Aquino Ribeiro
Robin Gross
Rogerio Mariano
Roy Balleste
Sam Stern
Seun Ojedeji
Stefania Milan
Stephanie Perrin
William Drake
Wilson Abigaba


The e-platforms team deals with the site and our associated digital infrastructure.

Current Membership:

Renata Aquino Ribeiro, coordinator
Brenden Kuerbis
David Cake
Farzaneh Badii
James Gannon
Lucas Moura
Maryam Bakoshi
Nadira Alaraj
Rafik Dammak
Stefania Milan
Tapani Tarvainen
William Drake

Task Force on NCUC Procedural Rules

In accordance with the NCUC bylaws, the Executive Committee is charged with coming up with procedural rules for various NCUC functions and activities.
However, processes are not only limited to the bylaws, hence the need to identify where else processes are needed. The NCUC will work together with NCUC members to identify where these processes are needed.

Lead: Anna Loup, North America Representative
Members: Farell Folly, Benjamin Akinmoyeje, Rafik Dammak, Aaicha Chebbi, Corinne Cath, Jason Gerson, Tatiana Tropina, Ines Hfaiedh, David Cake, Renata Aquino, Farzaneh Badii
Working Document: link to google doc
Meeting Records: link to wiki